Scratchable Devices Logo Rutgers
The Scratchable Devices group at Rutgers University includes professors, graduate students, undergraduates, and former participants in the NJ Governor's School of Engineering and Technology.

Professor Michael Littman ( ) is the primary contact and head of the Scratchable Devices team, which also includes Jordan Ash, Monica Babes, Gal Cohen, Matt Continisio, Sameen Jalal, Sam Lichtenberg, Vukosi Marivate, Luis Piloto, Phillip Quiza, Amanda Rumsey, Blase Ur, and Emily Zhang.